The bidspirit portal is your gate to the auction houses’ arena in Portugal: Art, Collectibles, jewelry, Antiques and more...

Bidspirit app
Participate in auctions from your mobile device

Upcoming auctions

Direct purchase - shops

Leiloeira São Domingos

Leiloeira São Domingos - Vendas Directas

Past auctions results

Bidding Leilões - Auction 58

Part 1
Tuesday, 22.1.19
Antiques, Works of Art and Collectibles

בית מכירות מפורטוגל, המכירה תחל ב-21:30. תשלום עלויות שילוח ו/או מסים באחריות הקונים 

Marques dos Santos Leilões - Auction 65

Saturday, 19.1.19
Fine Chinese & Himalayan Art

Аукционный дом в Португалии. Продажа начнется в 15:00 по португальскому времени. Стоимость доставки и налоги возлагаются на покупателя.

Pdf catalog

Marques dos Santos Leilões - Auction 64

Part 2
Thursday, 13.12.18
Art, Antiques, Silverware, Jewelry

בית מכירות מפורטוגל, המכירה תחל ב-23:30. עלויות משלוח ו/או מסים באחריות הקונים

Pdf catalog

Marques dos Santos Leilões - Auction 64

Part 1
Wednesday, 12.12.18
Art, Antiques, Silverware, Jewelry

בית מכירות מפורטוגל, המכירה תחל ב-23:30. עלויות משלוח ו/או מסים באחריות הקונים

Pdf catalog

Numisma Leilões - Auction 116

Part 2
Wednesday, 12.12.18
Rare Portuguese coins and medals

בית מכירות מפורטוגל, המכירה תחל ב-17:00. תשלום עלויות שילוח ו/או מסים באחריות הקונים 

Pdf catalog

Numisma Leilões - Auction 116

Part 1
Wednesday, 12.12.18
Rare Portuguese coins and medals

בית מכירות מפורטוגל, המכירה תחל ב-13:00. תשלום עלויות שילוח ו/או מסים באחריות הקונים 

Pdf catalog

Bidding Leilões - Auction 57

Part 2
Tuesday, 11.12.18

Bidding Leilões - Auction 57

Part 1
Monday, 10.12.18

Leiloeira Corte Real - Auction 10

Part 2
Friday, 7.12.18

בית מכירות מפורטוגל, המכירה תחל ב-18:00. תשלום עלויות שילוח ו/או מסים באחריות הקונים 

Leiloeira Corte Real - Auction 10

Part 1
Thursday, 6.12.18

בית מכירות מפורטוגל, המכירה תחל ב-23:30. תשלום עלויות שילוח ו/או מסים באחריות הקונים 

Future auctions

Bidding Leilões - Auction 60

Part 1
Monday, 18.3.19, 19:30

Bidding Leilões - Auction 60

Part 2
Tuesday, 19.3.19, 19:30

Leiloeira Corte Real - Auction 3

Part 1
Thursday, 28.3.19, 21:30

Leiloeira Corte Real - Auction 3

Part 2
Friday, 29.3.19, 16:00