Auctions results

Filter by house

1 2 3 4

VERITAS - Auction 89

Part 2
Thursday, 4.7.19
Portugal
Antiques & Works of Art

VERITAS - Auction 89

Part 1
Wednesday, 3.7.19
Portugal
Antiques & Works of Art

Numisma Leilões - Auction 118

Wednesday, 26.6.19
Portugal
Collection FAdo III
Pdf catalog

VERITAS - Auction 88

Tuesday, 25.6.19
Portugal
Modern & Contemporary Art
Pdf catalog

Marques dos Santos Leilões - Auction 68

Saturday, 8.6.19
Portugal
CHINESE AND ORIENTAL ART
Pdf catalog

Bidding Leilões - Auction 62

Wednesday, 5.6.19
Portugal

Cabral Moncada Leilões - Auction 200

Part 2
Tuesday, 4.6.19
Portugal
Antiques and Works of Art Modern and Contemporary
Pdf catalog

Cabral Moncada Leilões - Auction 200

Part 1
Monday, 3.6.19
Portugal
Antiques and Works of Art Modern and Contemporary
Pdf catalog

AuctionHouse Algarve - Auction 5

Saturday, 1.6.19
Portugal
There will not be live bidding through bidspirit in this auction

Leiloeira Corte Real - Auction 5

Part 2
Friday, 31.5.19
Portugal
Antiques and Works of Art

Leiloeira Corte Real - Auction 5

Part 1
Thursday, 30.5.19
Portugal
Antiques and Works of Art

VERITAS - Auction 86

Part 2
Wednesday, 29.5.19
Portugal
Antiques & Works of Art
Pdf catalog

Numismática Leilões - Auction 35

Part 2
Wednesday, 29.5.19
Portugal

Numismática Leilões - Auction 35

Part 1
Wednesday, 29.5.19
Portugal

VERITAS - Auction 86

Part 1
Tuesday, 28.5.19
Portugal
Antiques & Works of Art
Pdf catalog

Marques dos Santos Leilões - Auction 67

Tuesday, 14.5.19
Portugal
Design, Modern & Contemporary Art
Pdf catalog

Leiloeira Soares & Mendonça - Auction 2

Part 3
Thursday, 9.5.19
Portugal

Leiloeira Soares & Mendonça - Auction 2

Part 2
Wednesday, 8.5.19
Portugal

Bidding Leilões - Auction 61

Part 2
Tuesday, 7.5.19
Portugal
Antiques, Works of Art and Collectables

Bidding Leilões - Auction 61

Part 1
Tuesday, 7.5.19
Portugal
Books, Manuscripts and Photographs
1 2 3 4